MORE Green Wedding Shoes (I can’t help myself!)

You guessed it. I have more inspiring pictures from Green Wedding Shoes!


Cupcakes are definitely something we have thought about serving. Look how cute (and pretty) these are!

They served breakfast for dinner! I like this idea even more now. Those parfaits are so pretty.

This is an invitation?! That is so cool! I have the nagging feeling (read: I have no doubt) that we wouldn’t be able to afford to send things like this to all our guests, but it would be cool to have something like this on display at the reception for people to get information…hmmm…

Dessert overload! Which I’m always in favor of. The tiny pies are absolutely adorable, and I love the idea of having lots of different-flavored cakes. There is a fantastic bakery here in Richmond called Jean-Jacques Bakery, which has a huge selection of cakes to choose from…must investigate further.

3 responses to “MORE Green Wedding Shoes (I can’t help myself!)

  1. Oh my goodness Caroline!!! Im not even planning a wedding, but these pictures have me gushing all over the Green Wedding Shoes site! Thank you for sharing!

  2. Caroline, you have another cousin that has a bakery business : Christina Hill, my daughter in law…she can make any cake in the world, (seriously) and it tastes as good as it looks!

    TARHILL TREATS
    Christina Hill
    919-499-2669

Leave a Reply

