Rollin’ in a Rolls

So apparently, my dad’s friend offered to chauffeur Adam and I in a Rolls Royce from our wedding reception. For free. I cannot even express how freaking awesome this sounds to us. I know this man, and his cars are amazing, so I know this will be a fantastic experience. It will suit Adam and I so well since we are such nerds for all things vintage!

One response to “Rollin’ in a Rolls

  1. I love seeing the ideas for your wedding come together. I can’t wait to see the finished product! So exciting! ^_^

Leave a Reply

